The Committee

2015/2016 Committee

Hon. President – Margaret Hutchin
Hon. Vice President – Tim Smith
Hon. TreasurerDevinia Boardman
Hon. Secretary – Julie Black
Social Events Committee – Bob Inman, Tina Clanford,  Steve Clanford, Doreen Catling, Graham Mantle.
Finance CommitteeDavid Boardman, Keith Wright and Keith Hopkins.
Works and Buildings Committee – William Baker and Alan Purvis.
IT Committee – Martin Rowe.

The committee is elected by the members as part of the yearly AGM; if you would like to find out more about the committee or how to become a committee member, please contact the Club Secretary.